Washington, DC has always been a political town...and now it's a Chicago Bears town. Come watch the Monsters of the Midway and their quest for the Lombardi trophy every week at the area's premier Chicago Bears bar, Union Pub.

With flat screen televisions throughout the bar, a 100-inch projection television on the patio, the shrine to Ditka, and the playing of "Bear Down, Chicago Bears" after every touchdown you'll never miss a moment of George Halas' orange and blue in action.

Bear Down!

    • Date
    • Bad guys
    • Time (ET)
    • Sun Sep 8
    • Bengals
    • W 24 - 21
    • Sun Sep 15
    • Vikings
    • W 31 - 30
    • Sun Sep 22
    • @ Steelers
    • W 40 - 23
    • Sun Sep 29
    • @ Lions
    • L 32 - 40
    • Sun Oct 6
    • Saints
    • L 18 - 26
    • Thu Oct 10
    • Giants
    • W 27 - 21
    • Sun Oct 20
    • @ Redskins
    • L 41 - 45
    • Mon Nov 4
    • @ Packers
    • W 27 - 20
    • Sun Nov 10
    • Lions
    • L 19 - 21
    • Sun Nov 17
    • Ravens
    • W 23 - 20
    • Sun Nov 24
    • @ Rams
    • L 21 - 42
    • Sun Dec 1
    • @ Vikings
    • L 20 - 23
    • Mon Dec 9
    • Cowboys
    • W 45 - 28
    • Sun Dec 15
    • @ Cleveland
    • W 38 - 31
    • Sun Dec 22
    • @ Eagles
    • L 11 - 54
    • Sun Dec 29
    • Packers
    • 1:00pm
    • Record: 8-7
Union Pub logo